Cumberland Academy Elementary

Lots of updated information coming....please check back each week for those updates!
Academics » Electives

Electives

Cumberland Academy Electives:
Art, Violin, Dance, Theater, PE, Music, and Library

19-20 CAES dates on the district Fine Arts calendar
 
 
 
Jennifer Brosang
Dance Teacher
jbrosang@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Adam Brown
PE Coach 
abrown@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Shanda Fairchild
PE Coach
sfairchild@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Brittany Henderson
Art K-2
bhenderson@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Lee Ann Meyers
Art 3-5
lmeyers@cumberlandacademy.com
  
Jennifer Johns
Librarian
jjohns@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Sarah Fruge
Music Teacher
sfruge@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Violin/Strings
Matt Lee
mlee@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Theater
Meredith Jackson
mjackson@cumberlandacademy.com