Cumberland Academy Elementary

No School on January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Holiday
Academics » Electives

Electives

Cumberland Academy Electives:
Art, Violin, Dance, Theater, PE, Music, Spanish, and Library

Jennifer Brosang
Dance Teacher
jbrosang@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Adam Brown
PE Coach
abrown@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Lorenso Scurry
PE Coach
lscurry@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Brittany Henderson
Art K-5
bhenderson@cumberlandacademy.com
  
Jennifer Johns
Librarian
jjohns@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Tracey Ewton
Spanish Teacher
 
Sarah Fruge
Music Teacher
sfruge@cumberlandacademy.com
 
Jewel Kirkendoll
Violin Teacher